Skip to main content
Air Force ROTC Detachment 910

Our staff

Officers

Col Brent D. Bigger

Col Brent D. Bigger

Commander

Telephone: 206.221.5247

Email: bbigger@uw.edu

Capt Minde Geiger

Capt Minde Geiger

Operations Officer

Telephone: 206.221.7689

Email: mindeg@uw.edu

Capt Sean K. Daly

Capt Sean K. Daly

Operations Flight Commander

Telephone: 206.221.5359

Email: sdaly2@uw.edu

Capt Nicole M. McCammon

Capt Nicole M. McCammon

Recruiting Flight Commander

Telephone: 206.221.6423

Email: mccammon@uw.edu

Maj Isseyas H. Mengistu

Maj Isseyas H. Mengistu

Instructor

Telephone: 206.221.5639

Email: imengist@uw.edu

Capt Kyle S. Woodard

Capt Kyle S. Woodard

Instructor

Telephone: 206.221.6087

Email: woodardk@uw.edu

Noncommissioned Officers

TSgt Israel Arizpe

TSgt Israel Arizpe

NCOIC, Personnel

Telephone: 206.221.5303

Email: iarizpe@uw.edu

SSgt Danika Wynn

SSgt Danika Wynn

NCOIC, Administration Management

Telephone: 206.221.6143

Email: wynnd5@uw.edu